skip to Main Content

Community Care Hospice Logo

Community Care Hospice

1669 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937.382.5400
Fax: 937.383.3898

Ohio's Community Mercy Hospice Logo

Ohio's Community Mercy Hospice

1830 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503

Ohio's Hospice at United Church Homes Logo

Ohio's Hospice at United Church Homes

Chapel Hill
12200 Strausser St. NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Ohio's Hospice at United Church Homes Logo

Ohio's Hospice at United Church Homes

200 Timberline Dr. #1212
Marietta, OH 45750

Ohio's Hospice LifeCare Logo

Ohio's Hospice LifeCare

1900 Akron Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Ohio's Hospice Loving Care Logo

Ohio's Hospice Loving Care

779 London Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040

Ohio's Hospice of Butler & Warren Counties

Ohio's Hospice of Butler & Warren Counties

5940 Long Meadow Dr.
Middletown, OH 45005

Ohio's Hospice of Dayton Logo

Ohio's Hospice of Dayton

324 Wilmington Ave.
Dayton, OH 45420

Ohio's Hospice of Central Ohio


2269 Cherry Valley Rd.
Newark, OH 43055

Inpatient Care Center

1320 West Main St.
Newark, OH 43055

Ohio's Hospice of Central Ohio at
The Ohio State University
Wexner Medical Center

410 W 10th Ave - 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43210

Ohio's Hospice of Fayette County Logo

Ohio's Hospice of Fayette County

222 N. Oakland Ave.
Washington Court House, OH 43160

Ohio's Hospice of Miami County Logo

Ohio's Hospice of Miami County

3230 N. Co. Rd. 25A
Troy, OH 45373

Ohio's Hospice of Fayette County Logo

Ohio's Hospice of Morrow County

228 South St.
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Ohio's Hospice

Ohio's Hospice


7575 Paragon Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459


11013 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Ohio’s Hospice Staff Members Celebrate Milestone Anniversaries

Several Ohio’s Hospice affiliates in southwest Ohio joined in marking milestone anniversaries of staff members at an appreciation breakfast. Seventy-five staff members from Ohio’s Community Mercy Hospice, Ohio’s Hospice of Miami County, Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton, Ohio’s Hospice of Butler & Warren Counties, Ohio’s Hospice of Fayette County and Community Care Hospice have achieved five, ten, fifteen, twenty and twenty-five years of service. Congratulations to all! Here are the names and a photo of a few of those whose commitment to the hospice mission we celebrated:

25 Years:      Lynn Cox

20 Years:      Amy Berner, Kimberly Borek, Diane Scott, Patti Settlemyre, Debra Slife, Lisa Wilson

15 Years:      E’Ryone Allen, Beth Aubry, Kathleen Broderick, Judy Colby, Troy Gleim, Afton Gross, Lori Igel, Alisa Janz, Constance Lipscomb, Sandra Lovejoy, Evelyn Midkiff, Kimberley Parrish, Kathy Rowan, Kristi Spears, Dorothy Thomas, Amy Wagner, Diana Zerkle

10 Years:        Linda Behnken, Missy Blosser, Rebecca Collins, Jennifer Kline, Jacqueline Matthews, Darlene McKiddy, Jean Meyers, Mechille Moore, Linda Osterday, Michele Palmer, Brittani Pratt, Dr. Wendy Schmitz, Carey Short, Carmen Sterner-Watkins, January Tracy, Yvonne Turner, Summer Watts, Lynda Weide

5 Years:        Dr. J. Kevin Ahern, Christy Alltop, Heidi Blanton, Jessica Brown, Susan Bullard, Amy Bunger, Teresa Carter, Lise Anne Combs, Peggy Sue Combs, Jon Doerflein, Kelly Dunn, Kathleen Emerson, Rhonda Foster, Mandi Francis, Cheryl Garrison, Jane Goff, Ethel Grayson, Leah Guthrie, Aaron Harrison, Deborah Hunter, Kimberly Lee, Maxi Locke, Donnette Lowe, Courtney Lubbers, Emily McGrath, Tonya Minge, Rachel Morgan, Molly Sanders, Jovet Sikora, Charles Strawser, Beverly Strukamp, Kim Vesey, Dorinda White

These outstanding staff members are central to the mission of providing superior care and superior services to those we have the privilege to serve. We are grateful for their commitment and contributions to the hospice mission.

Back To Top