Skip to content

Our Locations

Are you looking for care for yourself or a loved one?

If so, please call 800.653.4490 and press option 2. A member of our care team will be happy to assist you in finding a location near you. If you are a physician seeking referral assistance, please call 888.449.4121.

Honored and privileged to serve more than 60 Ohio counties.

Ohio's Hospice at United Church Homes

Serving: Stark and Washington Counties

Administrative Office

Chapel Hill
12200 Strausser St. NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Phone: 330.264.4899

Administrative Office

200 Timberline Dr. #1212
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740.629.9990

Ohio's Hospice | Cincinnati

Administrative Office

11013 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Ohio's Hospice | Dayton

Serving: Logan, Champaign, Clark, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Butler, Warren and Hamilton Counties

Inpatient Care Center

324 Wilmington Ave.
Dayton, OH 45420
Phone: 937.256.4490

Administrative Office

7575 Paragon Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937.256.4490

Ohio's Hospice | Franklin

Serving: Butler and Warren Counties

Inpatient Care Center

5940 Long Meadow Dr.
Franklin, OH 45005
Phone: 513.422.0300

Ohio's Hospice | Marysville

Serving: Union and Madison Counties

Administrative Office

779 London Ave.
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937.644.1928

Ohio's Hospice | Middleburg Heights

Administrative Office

18051 Jefferson Park Rd.
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Ohio's Hospice | Mt. Gilead

Serving: Morrow County

Administrative Office

228 South St.
Mt. Gilead, OH 43338
Phone: 419.946.9822

Ohio's Hospice | Newark

Serving: Crawford, Marion, Morrow, Knox, Coshocton, Delaware, Licking, Muskingum, Franklin, Fairfield, Perry and Hocking Counties

Administrative Office

2269 Cherry Valley Rd.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740.788.1400

Inpatient Care Center

1320 West Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740.344.0379

Ohio's Hospice at
The Ohio State University
Wexner Medical Center

410 W 10th Ave - 7th Floor
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614.685.0001

Ohio's Hospice at
Licking Memorial Hospital

1320 West Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740.344.0379

Ohio's Hospice | New Philadelphia

Serving: Tuscarawas, Stark, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Holmes Counties

Inpatient Care Center

716 Commercial Ave. SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Phone: 330.343.7605

Ohio's Hospice | Springfield

Serving: Clark, Champaign and Logan Counties

Administrative Office

1830 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: 937.390.9665

Ohio's Hospice | Troy

Serving: Allen, Auglaize, Darke, Mercer, Miami, Shelby, and Van Wert Counties

Inpatient Care Center

3230 N. Co. Rd. 25A
Troy, OH 45373
Phone: 937.335.5191

Ohio's Hospice | Washington Court House

Serving: Fayette, Clinton, Pickaway, Ross, Highland, Pike, Clermont, Brown and Adams Counties

Administrative Office

222 N. Oakland Ave.
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Phone: 740.335.0149

Ohio's Hospice | Wilmington

Serving: Clinton County

Administrative Office

1669 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 937.382.5400
Fax: 937.383.3898

Ohio's Hospice | Wooster

Serving: Cuyahoga, Lake, Geauga, Lorain, Medina, Summit, Richland, Ashland, Wayne, Stark, Holmes and Tuscarawas Counties

Inpatient Care Center

1900 Akron Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330.264.4899

Ohio’s Hospice Celebrates Staff Tenure

Several Ohio’s Hospice affiliates are honored staff members for their tenure with a service awards presentation June 22. Staff members of Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton, Ohio’s Hospice of Butler & Warren Counties, Ohio’s Hospice of Miami County, Ohio’s Community Mercy Hospice and Community Care Hospice will be recognized at a special breakfast celebration to be held at the Racquet Club in Dayton. Congratulations to all staff members who are celebrating milestone anniversaries in 2017!

5 Years of Continuous Service

Nicole Barrett, Jon Cammon, Dr. Cleanne Cass, Katherine Caudill, Carolyn Coleman, Laura Colliflower, Ruth Collins, Tricia Comer, Cindi Conover, Gloria Davis, Lisa Davis, Pamela Dorsey, Karen Fox, Debra Friece, Jordan Gay, April Goins, Melissa Guthrie, Melissa Halcomb, Heather Howell, Anthony Jones, Monica Jones, Deborah Jorgenson, Susan Kapnas, Sara Keith, Catherine Knecht, Jennifer Larochelle-Starbuck, Robert Lauer, Linda Lustgarten, Kristen McCurry, Mark McNeal, Kari Mehaffie, Lisa Middleton, Monica Rogers, Dawn Schafer, Rebecca Schock, Maureen Swarts, Ashlee White, Sarah White, Patricia Whiting, Julie Wickline, Andrea Woodson


10 Years of Continuous Service

Kimberly Allen, Karmen Arnett, Peg Benysek, Rebecca Bledsoe, Cynthia Boone, Sharon Bostick, Lisa Craig, Sandra D’Agostino, Ebenezer Darkwa, Maureen Dawn, Joanne Dole, Dee Errington, Robert Fessler, Anna Gresham, Tracy Hart, Elizabeth Helke, Susan Hemm, Judith Hempfling, Craig Jaynes, Dawn Little, Nancy Maybury, Jeanne McAleer, Diane McCoppin, Barbara Nohacs, Karen Parziale-McFall, Julie Rowe, Lois Scott, Krysta Swartz,                                                        Roberta Tilt, Craig Turner, Julie Upchurch


15 Years of Continuous Service

Teresa Edingfield, Kenny Forrer, Jonathan Haag, Sandra Horn, Louis McKinley, Amy Purkey, Patty Roach, Dixie Roberts, Laura Rothfuss, Melissa Zorn



20 Years of Continuous Service

Theresa Blankenship, Barbara Bruns, Susan Heinz, Judith Kehler, Tonya Kuntz, Betty Powell






Quarter Century Club

Cynthia Brown, Diane Kovacs, Janet Shinkle, Linda Underburger




30 Years of Continuous Service

Sharon Spruill

Back To Top
Skip to content